Academic Senate directory

DVC Academic Senate Council Officers and Representatives

Fall 2017 - Spring 2018

Officers

Office

Campus Ext.

Email

McBrien
Beth McBrien

President 22718 bmcbrien@dvc.edu

John Freytag
John Freytag

Vice-President 22641 jfreytag@dvc.edu

Moe
Patrick Moe

Corresponding Secretary 22727
pmoe@dvc.edu
 
REPRESENTATIVES      

White
Nicole White - Fall

 Applied and Fine Arts  22263  nwhite@dvc.edu

Bersamina
    Leo Bersamina-  
    Spring

Applied and Fine Arts 22254 lbersamina@dvc.edu 

 TaugherKimberly Taugher

Biology and Health Science  24255 ktaugher@dvc.edu

seeferCarolyn Seefer

Business  22338  cseefer@dvc.edu

CanadaYvonne Canada

Counseling 22152 ycanada@dvc.edu

Vela
David Vela

English 22413 dvela@dvc.edu

DanKiely
Dan Kiely

Library  22583 dkiely@dvc.edu

Kolen
Heidi Gentry-Kolen

Math/Computer Science 22613 hkolen@dvc.edu

Flores-Lowry
Theresa Flores-Lowry

Kinesiology 22753 tflores-lowry@dvc.edu

lisasr
Lisa Smiley-Ratchford

Social Sciences 22448 lsmiley@dvc.edu

Larson
Wayne Larson

Physical Sciences 24207 wlarson@dvc.edu

Sporer
Rene Sporer

SRC 56234 rsporer@dvc.edu
moultrieNicolette Moultrie CTE 22658 nmoultrie@dvc.edu

Koblik
Kris Koblik

Professional Development Coordinator 22253 kkoblik@dvc.edu

 katrina
Katrina Keating

Representative-at-Large 22666 kkeating@dvc.edu

 Blair
Jim Blair

Part-time Faculty  77009  jblair@dvc.edu

TBD

ASDVC NA  

 Patton
Ann Patton

Admin Secretary 22510 apatton@dvc.edu
       

Committees

  • Arts and Lectures
  • Curriculum
  • Distance Learning
  • Faculty Development
  • Scheduling
  • Scholarship
  • Student Learning Outcomes
  • Student Services
  • Tutoring Advisory

Activities

  • Dinner Theater (fall and spring)
  • Faculty Lecturer (spring)
  • Retirement Dinner (May)