eConnect with DVC - student email newsletter

Once a month, Diablo Valley College sends out an email newsletter called eConnect to all currently enrolled students. The eConnect helps keep students updated on current information and important campus policies.

If you are not a current student but would like to receive the eConnect, join our eConnect mailing list.  

eConnect publication schedule

eConnect with DVC is a student e-newsletter sent to all registered Diablo Valley College students throughout the academic year. The publication schedule for 2017 is listed below.

2017 publication schedule

Issue date

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

All publication dates on this page are subject to change without notice. While we make every effort to provide you the most accurate, up-to-date information, occasionally, one or more of the dates on this page may be changed.

View back issues of the eConnect