Marketing and Communications

Manager:

Knox, Chrisanne
Director
925-969-2048
CKnox@dvc.edu
Location: AB 223
Telephone: 925-969-2048
Office: Marketing Office

The Marketing and Communications Office is located in AB-223 directly across from Central Services in the Administration Building.

Please review our style guides.

 

Marketing and communications staff

Director:
Chrisanne Knox 925-969-2048 CKnox@dvc.edu
Media design specialist:
Sharrie Bettencourt 925-969-2049 SBettencourt@dvc.edu
Web administrator:
Vivek G. Bharathan 925-969-2051 VBharathan@dvc.edu
Marketing and communications coordinators:
Keith Parsons 925-969-2054 KParsons@dvc.edu
Kelly Mains 925-969-2054 KMains@dvc.edu
Emily Mathers 925-969-2050 EMathers@dvc.edu