Admissions and Records Staff Duties

Dean of Counseling and Enrollment Services
Beth Hauscarriague

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Angie Galindo agalindo@dvc.edu

Pleasant Hill Campus

Stephanie Alves –salves@dvc.edu
Registrar

  • Supervision of Admissions and Records
  • Coordinate, control, and direct Admissions and Records activities

 

Binh Do –bdo@dvc.edu
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Registration Coordinator
  • National Student Clearinghouse
  • Prerequisites
  • Academic Renewal
  • Reinstates
  • Online Applications
  • Account Rebilling

 

Sonia Herz – sherz@dvc.edu
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Registration Coordinator
  • Dental Hygiene Program
  • Prerequisite Challenges
  • Study Abroad Program
  • Waitlists
  • Account Rebilling
  • Residency Determination A-H

 

Dana Paniagua - dpaniagua@dvc.edu
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Evaluation Coordinator
  • Placement Score Posting
  • Dental Hygiene Evaluations
  • Evaluations
  • Prerequisites

 

Karen Haas - khaas@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Degree/Certificate Evaluations K-O
  • Course Substitution Forms
  • Certifying Official - Athletics
  • Prerequisites
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certifications K-O

 

Marianne Martinez –mmartinez@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Degree/Certificate Evaluations T-Z
  • Counseling Evaluations
  • Dental Hygiene Program
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certifications T-Z

 

Monica Pope –mpope@dvc.edu
(Interim) Transcript Audit Specialist

  • Degree/Certificate Evaluations D-J
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certification D-J
  • Veterans Evaluations

 

Gilbert Rocha - grocha@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Certifying Official - Veterans Services
  • Degree/Certificate Evaluations P-S
  • Cal Grant Verification
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certifications P-S
  • Prerequisites

 

 

Connie Konsavageckonsavage@dvc.edu

Admissions and Records Assistant II

  • Certifying Official - Veterans Services
  • Incoming Transcripts
  • Transcript Requests

 

Sally Lewis slewis@dvc.edu
(Interim) Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Residency Determination J-R
  • Prerequisites
  • Rosters

 

Joeretha Mayo –jmayo@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II

  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Transcript Processing

 

Gabe Harven– gharven@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Hourly Assistant

  • Residency Determination A-I
  • Prerequisite Challenges

 

San Ramon Campus

 

Jennifer Curtis 925-551-6205 -jcurtis@dvc.edu 
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant, San Ramon Campus

  • Degree/Certificate Evaluations A-C
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certification A-C
  • Residency
  • Transcript Processing
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Incoming Transcripts
  • Online Applications

Maureen McCollum 925-551-6207 -mmccollum@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II, San Ramon Campus

  • Transcript Processing
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Incoming Transcripts
  • Online Applications