Faculty Senate Directory

faculty senate masthead

DVC Faculty Senate Council Officers and Representatives

SPRING 2014

Officers

Office

Campus Ext.

Email

Laurie Lema

Laurie Lema

President

22509

llema@dvc.edu

McBrien
Beth McBrien

Vice-President

22718

 

bmcbrien@dvc.edu

 

John Freytag

John Freytag

Corresponding Secretary

22641

jfreytag@dvc.edu

       

Representatives

     

 Breton

Hopi Breton

Applied and Fine Arts

 22261

 hbreton@dvc.edu

Machalinski

Catherine Machalinski

Biology/Health Science

24249

cmachali@dvc.edu

Peter Churchill

Peter Churchill

Business

22337

pchurchil@dvc.edu

Dorado
Maria Dorado 

Counseling

22162

mdorado@dvc.edu

Dulaney
Keri DuLaney-Greger

English

22466

kdulaneygreger@dvc.edu

Marva DeLoach

Marva DeLoach

Library

22607

mdeloach@dvc.edu

Martucci

Cheryl Martucci

Math/Computer Science

22486

cmartucci@dvc.edu

Flores-Lowry

Theresa Flores-Lowry

Physical Education, Athletics, and Dance

22753

tflores-lowry@dvc.edu

Buzz

Buzz Holt

Social Sciences

22465

bholt@dvc.edu

Craig Gerken

Craig Gerken

Physical Science

24219

cgerken@dvc.edu

Godinez

Rick Godinez

SRC

 56232

 rgodinez@dvc.edu

Keating

Katrina Keating

Representative-at-Large

22666 kkeating@dvc.edu
Colber

Valerie Colber

Part-time Faculty

 

77408

vcolber@dvc.edu

TBD

ASDVC

NA

 

Ann Patton

Admin Secretary

22510

apatton@dvc.edu

 

Committees

  • Arts and Lectures
  • Curriculum
  • Distance Learning
  • Faculty Development
  • Scheduling
  • Scholarship
  • Student Learning Outcomes
  • Student Services
  • Tutoring Advisory

Activities

  • Dinner Theater (fall and spring)
  • Faculty Lecturer (spring)
  • Retirement Dinner (May)
Back to top