Offices and departments

Offices and Departments

Offices and departments


Diablo Valley College academics are organized into nine academic divisions that are made up of departments, programs (degrees and certificates), and academic subjects (disciplines).

In addition, DVC has many resource and service departments to assist students.

Click HERE for resources and services pages.

Diablo Valley College is the region's premier transfer institution, advancing the intellectual and professional development of Central Contra Costa County through compelling transfer and workforce programs and an unparalleled commitment to learning. DVC serves more than 34,000 students annually in Pleasant Hill and San Ramon.