Admissions and Records Staff

Dean of Counseling and Enrollment Services
Beth Hauscarriague

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Angie Galindo agalindo@dvc.edu


Pleasant Hill Campus

Stephanie Alves – salves@dvc.edu
Registrar

  • Supervision of Admissions and Records
  • Coordinate, control, and direct Admissions and Records activities

 

Binh Do – bdo@dvc.edu
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Registration Coordinator
  • National Student Clearinghouse
  • Prerequisites
  • Academic Renewal
  • Reinstates
  • Online Applications
  • Account Rebilling

 

Sonia Herz – sherz@dvc.edu
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Registration Coordinator
  • Dental Hygiene Program
  • Prerequisite Challenges
  • Study Abroad Program
  • Waitlists
  • Account Rebilling
  • Residency A-H

 

Dana Paniagua - dpaniagua@dvc.edu
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Evaluation Coordinator
  • Placement Score Posting
  • Dental Hygiene Evaluations
  • Evaluations
  • Prerequisites

 

Noha Basilious – nbasilious@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Residency R-Z
  • Evaluations

 

Cynthia Fields – cfields@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Certifying Official - Athletics
  • Prerequisites
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certifications

 

Marianne Martinez – mmartinez@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Counseling Evaluations
  • Dental Hygiene Program
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certifications

 

Monica Pope – mpope@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Degree Evaluations
  • Residency I-Q
  • Veterans Evaluations
  • Course Substitution Forms
  • Duplicate Diploma

 

Gilbert Rocha - grocha@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Certifying Official - Veterans Affairs
  • Cal Grant Verifications
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certifications
  • Prerequisites
 
Beatrice Alvarado – balvarado@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II
  • Subpoenas
  • Transcript Processing

 

Kim Cherry - kcherry@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II

  • Incoming Transcripts

 

Karen Haas – khaas@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II

  • Veterans Rep Assistant

 

Sally Lewis slewis@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II

  • Transcript Processing
  • Rosters

 

Joeretha Mayo – jmayo@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II

  • Veterans Rep Assistant
  • Transcript Processing

 

Vanessa Vandiver – vvandiver@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II

  • Enrollment Verifications

 

San Ramon Campus

Trinidad Ledesma 925-551-6206 - tledesma@dvc.edu
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant, San Ramon Valley Center

  • Certificate Evaluations
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certifications
  • Residency
  • Prerequisites

Jennifer Curtis 925-551-6205 - jcurtis@dvc.edu 
Admissions and Records Assistant II, San Ramon Valley Center

  • Transcript Processing
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Incoming Transcripts
  • Online Applications

Maureen McCollum 925-551-6207 - mmccollum@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II, San Ramon Valley Center

  • Transcript Processing
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Incoming Transcripts
  • Online Applications
Back to top