Finance and Administration Office
Administrator: John, Nahlen(interin)
Vice President
925-969-2018
jNahlen@dvc.edu
Location: AB
Telephone: 925-969-2018
Contact: Julie, Catalano
Senior Administrative Assistant
925-969-2017
jcatalano@dvc.edu
Business Services

Finance and Administration

 

John Nahlen(interim) Vice President, Finance and Administration, 925-969-2018 jNahlen@dvc.edu

Julie Catalano Sr. Administrative Assistant, 925-969-2017 jcatalano@dvc.edu


Coleen Lento College Human Resource Assistant (Classified), 925-969-2020 clento@dvc.edu


Roshan Dahi Business Services Supervisor, 925-969-2019 rdahi@dvc.edu


May Liao Accountant I, 925-969-2034 mliao@dvc.edu


Teresa Molnar Campus Sr. Payroll Clerk, 925-969-2030 tmolnar@dvc.edu


Yvonne Roberson Campus Sr. Payroll Clerk, 925-969-2029 yroberson@dvc.edu

 

Back to top