eConnect with DVC


eConnect with D V C

 

DVC dates, deadlines and more

Archive of student e-newsletters

For Email Marketing you can trust

Publication schedule

eConnect with DVC is sent by e-mail in HTML format to all registered Diablo Valley College students the last Wednesday of the month during the academic year, except during the beginning of the semester. Check this page for the specifics of a given term's schedule.


Spring 2014 publication schedule

Issue date

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 

Deadline for submitting articles

Monday, January 6, 2014
Monday, January 20, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Monday, June 9, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014

 

 

Back to top