UndocuAlly Invite

Undocu2

 

Upcoming UndocuAlly Trainings


 

  • Upcoming Training - Spring 2017 TBD 

Already completed the training? View our guide to help navigate your role

DVC UndocuAlly Directory

Below is a directory of staff, faculty, students, and community members who have completed the training:


 

Name Department Email
Ajwang, Emily DVC Student emilyajwang@rocketmail.com
Alvarado-Strasser, Elena Sociology estrasser@dvc.edu
Alves, Stephanie Admissions salves@dvc.edu
Angulo, Jessica District Representative Jessica.Angulo@mail.house.gov
Baker, Kelsey Mt. Diablo Unified bakerk@mdusd.org
Barber, Tom English tbarber@dvc.edu
Barnhart, Julie San Ramon Campus jbarnhart@dvc.edu
Benetatos, Denise Social Science dbenetatos@dvc.edu
Brown, Carol English cbrown@dvc.edu
Castro, Mariah Financial Aid mcastro820@insite.4cd.edu
Clapper, Rayshell English rclapper@dvc.edu
Clausen, Lillie Contra Costa County Adult Ed lclausen@cccoe.k12.ca.us
Colantoni, Karina Mt. Diablo Unified colantonik@mdusd.org
Corbally, John Social Science jcorbally@dvc.edu
Dannels, Lupe Counseling ldannels@dvc.edu
Dondero, Ashley Student Life adondero@dvc.edu
Dizon, Jude Paul EOPS jdizon@dvc.edu
Dykstra, Shelley ESL/Spanish Sdykstra12@gmail.com
Figueroa, Khany Mt. Diablo Unified figueroak@mdusd.org
Fonseca, Catherine LMC- Adult Education cfonseca@losmedanos.edu
Fox, Emily Biology efox@dvc.edu
France, Steven AUHSD Administrator sfrance@acalanes.k12.ca.us
Franco, Catherine Career and Transfer cfranco@dvc.edu
Garcia, Raquel Spanish rgarcia@dvc.edu 
Greene, Valerie Biology and Oceanography vgreene@dvc.edu
Goen-Salter, Heidi English hgoensalter@dvc.edu
Gomez, Kimberly DVC Student Kimberlygomez1@yahoo.com
Gonzales, Anthony English agonzales@dvc.edu
Gonzales, Manuel History magonzales@dvc.edu
Harrington-Tsai, Christie Counseling charrington@dvc.edu
Harven, Gabriel Admissions gharven@dvc.edu
Hasan-Marshall, Lynette Adult Education Lynnetteteach04@yahoo.com
Hein, Claudia Chemistry chein@dvc.edu
Herrera, Patty Contra Costa College Pherrera@contracosta.edu
Herz, Sonia Admissions sherz@dvc.edu
Huton, NaTisha EOPS nhutson@dvc.edu
Johnson, Kenika Financial Aid kjohnson@dvc.edu
Johnson, Nicole Financial Aid njohnson@dvc.edu
Huntley, Alicia Library ahuntley@dvc.edu
Keating, Katrina Math kkeating@dvc.edu
Keesey, Michael Financial Aid mkeesey@dvc.edu
Keesey, Phoebe Financial Aid pkeesey@dvc.edu
Kim, Christiana Welcome Services/Assessment kchristiana@dvc.edu
Kong, Lindsay CalWORKs, EOPS/CARE, START lkong@dvc.edu
Krause, Lyn History and Social Science lkrause@dvc.edu
Lammers, Gretchen ESL glammers@martinez.k12.ca.us
Larkin, Sara Student Life slarkin@dvc.edu
Lawrence, Demetria CCC Adult Education delawrence@contracosta.edu
Lewis, Sally Admissions slewis@dvc.edu
Lipson, Joseph Physical Science jlipson@dvc.edu
Litowitz, Lindsay Student Life llitowitz@dvc.edu
Long, Christopher Assessment Center clong@dvc.edu
Lopez, Elizabeth Mt. Diablo Unified lopeze@mdusd.org
Martinez, Itzel DVC Student itzelmartinezybs@gmail.com
McCollum, Maureen San Ramon Campus mmccollum@dvc.edu
McKenzie, Margaret English mmckenzie@dvc.edu
Mendoza, Leticia Contra Costa College lmendoza@contracosta.edu
Monroy, Jennifer Admissions jmonroy@dvc.edu
Morcillo, Ligia Assessment Center lmorcillo@dvc.edu
Morgan, Nicholas Contra Costa County Adult Ed nmorgan@cccoe.k12.ca.us
Niyogi, Sangha Social Science sniyogi@dvc.edu
Nunley, Tracy Student Services tnunley@dvc.edu
Ortega, Frank Social Science fortega@dvc.edu
Owen, Leanne Mt. Diablo Unified owenl@mdusd.org
Parsons, Sandra Career and Transfer sparsons@dvc.edu
Paz-Rumore, Liz Carondolet High Lpazrumore@carondelet.net
Pojanowski-Todd, Justine Assessment jpojanowski@dvc.edu
Phillips, Laurie English LPhillips@dvc.edu
Pineda-Carranza, Servando Math spineda@dvc.edu
Ponce. Albert Political Science aponce@dvc.edu
Ponthier, Lizette Financial Aid lponthier@dvc.edu
Punsalang, Lawrence Special Students Programs lpunsalang@dvc.edu
Rashid, Tabraz Welcome Services trashid@dvc.edu
Roselin, Jonathan MDUSD Administrator roselinj@mdusd.org
Simonelli, Julie Carondelet High School jsimonelli@carondeleths.org
Simkin England, Carrie ESL csimkinengland@dvc.edu
Stone, Emily Student Services estone@dvc.edu
Teichgraeber, Cameron Physical Sciences cteichgraeber@dvc.edu
Thomas-Bignami, Ian English iThomasBignami@dvc.edu
Tribble, Kenyetta San Ramon Campus ktribble@dvc.edu
Ybarra, Nancy LMC Liberal Arts nybarra@losmedanos.edu
Young, Tish Science tyoung@dvc.edu
Zwinger, Eleonore IIBA Oakland ezwinger@iibayarea.org