Dental Programs Directory

Community Dental Hygiene Clinic

dentalprograms@dvc.edu 925-969-2692 LHS-102
Ramos, Charles

Dean

cramos@dvc.edu 925-969-4229 PS-263
Barnes, Linda Administrative Assistant III lbarnes@dvc.edu 925-969-4231 PS-263

Dental Hygiene

Bautista, Ann-Catherine Faculty (Adjunct) abautista@dvc.edu   LHS-101
Bobrosky, Patti Office Assistant dentalprograms@dvc.edu 925-969-2692 LHS-102
Card, Lauren Senior Lab Coordinator dentalvendors@dvc.edu 925-969-2643 LHS-102
Chen, Angela Faculty (Adjunct) anchen@dvc.edu   LHS-101
Dodd, Diane Faculty (Adjunct) ddodd@dvc.edu   LHS-101
Kearn, Ruth Faculty (Adjunct) rkearn@dvc.edu   LHS-101
Lang, Gwen Faculty (Adjunct) glang@dvc.edu   LHS-101
Maruri, Ivette Faculty (Adjunct) imaruri@dvc.edu   OLE
Medynski, Denielle Faculty (Adjunct) dmedynski@dvc.edu   online
Powers, Pam Faculty  ppowers@dvc.edu 925-969-2636 LHS-103
Racel, Kathryn Faculty (Adjunct) kracel@dvc.edu   LHS-101
Soderstrom, Susan Faculty (Adjunct) ssoderstrom@dvc.edu   LHS-101
Steeb, Tonette Faculty, Department Chair tsteeb@dvc.edu 925-969-2658 LHS-108
Storz, Marlene Faculty  mstorz@dvc.edu 925-969-2639 LHS-111
Thompson, Jody Faculty (Adjunct) jthompson@dvc.edu   LHS-101
Ward, Evangeline Faculty  eward@dvc.edu 925-969-2638 LHS-109
Yambao, Angeline Faculty (Adjunct) ayambao@dvc.edu   LHS-101

Dental Assisting

Chen, Angela Faculty (Adjunct) anchen@dvc.edu   LHS-101
Munk, Kristin Faculty (Adjunct) kmunk@dvc.edu   LHS-110B
Rodriguez, Julie Faculty (Adjunct) jrodriguez0@dvc.edu   LHS-110B
Shipp, Colleen Faculty  cshipp@dvc.edu   LHS-112