Program Directory

Name Title Phone Email Office
Scott MacDougall
B.A., M.A. McGill University
Professor, Area Chair 925-969-2432 smacdougall@dvc.edu FO-151
Dorrie Mazzone
B.A. University of New Mexico
M.A., Ph.D. University of Hawaii
Professor 925-969-2478 dmazzone@dvc.edu FO-216
Albert Ponce
B.A. University of California, Berkeley
M.A., Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles
Assistant Professor 925-969-2472 aponce@dvc.edu FO-210
Jeremy Cloward
Ph.D. Claremont Graduate University
Adjunct Professor 925-969-7529 jcloward@dvc.edu FO-130
Amer Araim, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor 925-969-7330 aaraim@dvc.edu FO-237
John Kropf Adjunct Professor 925-969-7354 jkropf@dvc.edu  
Ted Blair Adjunct Professor  925-969-7332 tblair@dvc.edu FO-157