Admissions and Records Office Staff

Dean of Counseling and Enrollment Services
Beth Hauscarriague

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Angie Galindo agalindo@dvc.edu

Pleasant Hill Campus

Stephanie Alves – salves@dvc.edu
Registrar

  • Supervision of Admissions and Records
  • Coordinate, control, and direct Admissions and Records activities

 

Binh Do – bdo@dvc.edu
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Registration Coordinator
  • National Student Clearinghouse
  • Prerequisites
  • Academic Renewal
  • Reinstates
  • Online Applications
  • Account Rebilling

 

Sonia Herz - sherz@dvc.edu
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant 

  • Registration Coordinator
  • Study Abroad Program
  • Account Rebilling

 

Marianne Martinezmmartinez@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Degree/Certificate Evaluations
  • Counseling Evaluations
  • Dental Hygiene Program
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certifications

Sally Lewis slewis@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Residency Determination
  • Prerequisites
  • Veterans Evaluations
  • Degree/Certificate Evaluations
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certifications

 

Gabriel Harven gharven@dvc.edu
Senior Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Degree/Certificate Evaluation
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certifications
  • Certifying Official - Athletics
  • Certifying Official - Veterans Services
  • Prerequisites

 

Kim Cherry-Jamisonkcherry@dvc.edu

Admissions and Records Assistant II

  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Transcript Processing
  • Subpoenas

 

Connie Konsavage – ckonsavage@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II

  • Transcript Processing
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Census Rosters

 

Joeretha Mayo – jmayo@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant II

  • Enrollment Lab
  • Transcript Processing

 

Jeniffer Monroy jmonroy@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Transcript Processing
  • Common Applications
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Course Substitution Forms

 

Hanan Salman – hsalman@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Veterans Services
  • Veterans Account Billing
  • Veteran Files

 

Maria Burgos – mburgos@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant

  • Transcript Processing
  • Common Applications
  • Enrollment Verifications

 

San Ramon Campus

 

Jennifer Curtis - jcurtis@dvc.edu 
Lead Admissions and Records Assistant, San Ramon Campus

  • Degree/Certificate Evaluations 
  • IGETC/CSUGE Certification 
  • Residency

 

Julie Barnhart - jbarnhart@dvc.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant, San Ramon Campus

  • Transcript Processing
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Incoming Transcripts
  • Online Applications