Counseling Directory

Counseling faculty
Aranda, Alberto VA Counselor/Instructor aaranda@dvc.edu
Armstrong, Terry Athletic/General Counselor tarmstrong@dvc.edu
Bailey, Jamie L. Athletic/General Counselor jbailey@dvc.edu
Brizzi, Alicia EOPS Counselor/Instructor abrizzi@dvc.edu
Canada-Clarke, Yvonne Umoja/General Counselor/Instructor/ Department Chair ycanada@dvc.edu
Carey, Valarie Counselor - San Ramon (part-time) vcarey@dvc.edu
Carter, Cheryl Counselor/Instructor ccarter@dvc.edu
Castro, Breanna EOPS Counseling Intern bcastro@dvc.edu
Conde, Kellie DSS Counselor kconde@dvc.edu
Dannels, Lupe Counselor/Instructor ldannels@dvc.edu
Dawson, Maria Counselor/Instructor  mdawson@dvc.edu
Despins, Nicole DSS Counselor ndespins@dvc.edu
DiDomenico, Leigh Ann

Counselor - San Ramon (part-time)

ldidomenico@dvc.edu
Dorado, Maria

Puente/ General Counselor/Instructor 

mdorado@dvc.edu
Dougan, Raine FYE, General Counselor/Instructor rdougan@dvc.edu
Foley, Stephanie Counselor  (part-time) sfoley@losmedanos.edu 
Galbraith, Kimberly Counselor/Instructor kgalbraith@dvc.edu
Gonzales, Mike Counselor/Instructor/Department Chair mgonzales@dvc.edu
Gonzalez, Brenda Puente/ General Counselor/Instructor  bgonzalez@dvc.edu
Handy, Eric Umoja, General Counselor/ Instructor ehandy@dvc.edu
Harrington-Tsai, Christie Counselor/Instructor  charrington@dvc.edu
Harris, Dawn Counselor (part-time)  dharris@losmedanos.edu
Harrison, Taylor College Now, General Counselor/ Instructor tharrison@dvc.edu
Hollis-Sachau, Shaeehea

PACE,  General Counselor / Instructor

shollis@dvc.edu
Jamshidnejad, Christie Counselor/Instructor
cjamshidnejad@dvc.edu
Jester, Catherine Counselor (part-time) cjester@dvc.edu
Lau, Sheila PACE, General Counselor / Instructor / Department Chair slau@dvc.edu
Lomeli, Rosa Counselor/Instructor (part-time)  rlomeli@dvc.edu
London, Nikki Counselor/Instructor (part-time)  nlondon@dvc.edu
Luciano, Nancy Counselor - San Ramon/Pleasant Hill nluciano@dvc.edu 
Munday, Matt International Counselor/Instructor/Department Chair mmunday@dvc.edu
Munoz, Ted Counselor/Instructor  tmunoz@dvc.edu
Nakano-Hiraki, Hideo Counselor/Instructor hnakano@dvc.edu
Odom, Danielle Counselor (part-time)  dodom@dvc.edu
Pamintuan, Khrystyn Counselor/Instructor kpamintuan@dvc.edu
Peters, Rob Counselor (part-time)  rpeters@dvc.edu
Pham, Thao Articulation Officer tpham@dvc.edu
Stanfield, Paula EOPS Counselor pstanfield@dvc.edu
Trujillo, Dawn General, EOPS Counselor (part-time)  dtrujillo@dvc.edu
Wade, Tina Jung Counselor/Instructor tjungwade@dvc.edu
Warren, Carolyn General, DSS Counselor/Instructor - San Ramon/Pleasant Hill cawarren@dvc.edu
Wembes, Justin Counselor/Instructor jwembes@dvc.edu
Yamamoto, Mark Counselor (part-time)  myamamoto@dvc.edu
Zaragoza, Miguel Counselor (part-time)   mzaragoza@dvc.edu
Counseling and support services staff
Garcia, Christine R. Administrative Assistant II 925-969-2141
Mangante, Lucilla Administrative Assistant III 925-969-2138 
Martin, Ray Program Coordinator 925-969-2144
Newton, Rosa Administrative Assistant III 925-969-2142
Siliga, Zachary Program Assistant 925-969-2147 
Counseling administrators
Walton-Woodson, Cathy Office Supervisor 925-969-2148
Hauscarriague, Beth Dean 925-969-2084
Galindo, Angie Administrative Assistant to the Dean 925-969-2084