Distance Education Committee

Interested in getting involved or learning more about distance education?  DVC's Distance Education Committee meets the second and fourth Thursday of the month and welcomes new members.  Have an item you'd like to see on our agenda?  Reach out to our co-chairs or other committee members.

Co-Chair Contact
Rick RobisonDean, Library, Educational Technology, and Learning Resources
rrobison@dvc.edu
925-969-2601
Co-Chair Contact
Mario TejadaFaculty, Computer Information Systems, San Ramon Campus
mtejada@dvc.edu
925-551-6225

 

DE Committee Members Email Phone
Anne Kingsley, DE Coordinator, English Faculty akingsley@dvc.edu 925-969-2491
Kat King, Instructional Technologist kking@dvc.edu 925-969-2292
Jeanette Peavler, Canvas Administrator jpeavler@dvc.edu  925-969-2277
Carrie Million, Counseling Faculty cmillion@dvc.edu  925-969-2186
Peter Willett, Math Faculty pwillett@dvc.edu  925-969-2679
Joann Denning, Art Faculty jdenning@dvc.edu  925-969-2255
Michael Quinn, Physical Science Faculty mquinn@dvc.edu  925-969-4215