Distance Education Committee

DVC's Distance Education Committee meets in L-218 the first and third Thursday of the month and welcomes new members and visitors.  Learn more about the DE Committee Charge or reach out to our members:

Co-Chair email sign
Rick RobisonDean, Library, Educational Technology, and Learning Resources
rrobison@dvc.edu
925-969-2601
Co-Chair Contactemail sign
Carrie Million, Counseling Faculty, Accessibility Specialist
cmillion@dvc.edu 
925-969-2186

 


 

DE Committee Members Email Phone
Anne Kingsley, DE Coordinator, English Faculty akingsley@dvc.edu 925-969-2491
Mario Tejada, CIS Faculty mtejada@dvc.edu 925-551-6225
Kat King, Instructional Technologist, English Instructor kking@dvc.edu 925-969-2292
Jeanette Peavler, Canvas Administrator jpeavler@dvc.edu  925-969-2277
Crystala Button, Technology Training Coordinator cbutton@dvc.edu  TBA
Peter Willett, Math Faculty pwillett@dvc.edu  925-969-2679
Joann Denning, Art Faculty jdenning@dvc.edu  925-969-2255
Michael Quinn, Geography Faculty mquinn@dvc.edu  925-969-4215 
Arek Puzia, Business Faculty apuzia@dvc.edu  925-969-2353
Teresita Saechao, Nutrition Faculty tsaechao@dvc.edu  925-969-4252