Distance Education Committee

DVC's Distance Education Committee meets in L-218 the first and third Thursday of the month and welcomes new members and visitors.  Learn more about the DE Committee Charge or reach out to our members:

Co-Chair Contact
Rick RobisonDean, Library, Educational Technology, and Learning Resources
rrobison@dvc.edu
925-969-2601
Co-Chair Contact
Mario TejadaFaculty, Computer Information Systems, San Ramon Campus
mtejada@dvc.edu
925-551-6225

 

DE Committee Members Email Phone
Anne Kingsley, DE Coordinator, English Faculty akingsley@dvc.edu 925-969-2491
Kat King, Instructional Technologist kking@dvc.edu 925-969-2292
Jeanette Peavler, Canvas Administrator jpeavler@dvc.edu  925-969-2277
Carrie Million, Counseling Faculty cmillion@dvc.edu  925-969-2186
Peter Willett, Math Faculty pwillett@dvc.edu  925-969-2679
Joann Denning, Art Faculty jdenning@dvc.edu  925-969-2255
Binita Sinha, Geography Faculty mquinn@dvc.edu  925-969-4215