Applied Arts and Social Science Department

Chair: Bridgitte Schaffer
925-551-6248
bschaffer@dvc.edu
Office: San Ramon Campus
W-144
Telephone: 925-551-6248

San Ramon Campus class schedules

Return to San Ramon Campus Division page

Faculty and staff

Richard Godinez, Art  rgodinez@dvc.edu

Nancy Luciano, Counselor  nluciano@dvc.edu

Taylor Oliver,  Psychology toliver@dvc.edu

Bridgitte Schaffer, History  bschaffer@dvc.edu

Jennifer Tejada, Communication Studies  jtejada@dvc.edu

Carolyn Warren, Counselor General/DSS  cawarren@dvc.edu