Vice Presidents

Vice president of business and administrative services

John Nahlen
925-969-2018
JNahlen@dvc.edu

Yvonne Roberson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
925-969-2017
YRoberson@dvc.edu

 

Vice president of instruction

Rachel Westlake
925-969-2003
RWestlake@dvc.edu

Joy Brucelas
Sr. Administrative Assistant
925-969-2004
JBrucelas@dvc.edu

 

Vice president of student services

Newin Orante
925-969-2005
NOrante@dvc.edu

Angela Parris
Sr. Administrative Assistant
925-969-2006
AParris@dvc.edu