Vice Presidents

Interim vice president of business and administrative services

Carol Hilton
925-969-2018
CHilton@dvc.edu

Yvonne Roberson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
925-969-2017
YRoberson@dvc.edu

Vice president of instruction

Mary Gutierrez
925-969-2003
MGutierrez@dvc.ecu

Marta Gillen
Sr. Administrative Assistant
925-969-2004
mgillen@dvc.edu

Vice president of student services

Newin Orante
925-969-2005
NOrante@dvc.edu

Angela Parris
Sr. Administrative Assistant
925-969-2006
AParris@dvc.edu