Vice Presidents

Vice president of business and administrative services

Todd Hampton
925-969-2018
THampton@dvc.edu

Christine Herrick
Sr. Administrative Assistant
925-969-2017
cherrick@dvc.edu

Vice president of equity and instruction

Joe Gorga
925-969-2003
jgorga@dvc.edu

Susan Turnquist
Sr. Administrative Assistant
925-969-2004
sturnquist@dvc.edu

Vice president of student services

Vicki Ferguson
Vice President of Equity and Student Services/Title IX Coordinator
925-969-2005
vferguson@dvc.edu

Angela Parris
Sr. Administrative Assistant
925-969-2006
AParris@dvc.edu