Academic Proctoring Center

Location: BFL 210

Students and faculty planning to use the Academic Proctoring Center (formerly Make Up Testing Center) should be sure to plan the times that students arrive at the center carefully, as the center cannot stay open outside its scheduled hours. No appointments are necessary. In addition, faculty should be sure to go over the Academic Senate approved Guidelines For Use to learn the types of situations for which using Makeup Testing would be appropriate. In particular, please avoid sending large numbers of students to the Academic Proctoring Center.

Academic Proctoring Center schedule

October 7 - December 14, 2019

Week of October 7, 2019 - November 27, 2019
  • Monday - CLOSED 
  • Tuesday: 4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesdays: 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursdays: 4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Fridays: 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Week of December 2 - December 7, 2019
  • December 2, Monday 3:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
  • December 3, Tuesday 3:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • December 4, Wednesday  – 10:00 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
  • December 5, Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m,
  • December 6,  Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • December 7, Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 
Weeks of December 9 to December 13, 2019
  • December 9, Monday 3:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
  • December 10, Tuesday 3:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • December 11, Wednesday  – 10:00 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
  • December 12, Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m,
  • December 13,  Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • December 14 Saturday ; CLOSED 

Note:  Please use documents with current dates for the term. 

To reach the Coordinator: ovazquez@dvc.edu 

Reminder: The Academic Proctoring Center is not set up to receive exams by email nor make copies of exams.