Academic Senate Directory

DVC Academic Senate Council Officers and Representatives

Fall 2019 - Spring 2020

Officers

Office

Campus Ext.

Email

Freytag
John Freytag

President 22509/22641 jfreytag@dvc.edu

Moe
Patrick Moe

Vice-President 22727 pmoe@dvc.edu

lisa
Lisa Smiley-Ratchford

Corresponding Secretary 22448 lsmiley@dvc.edu
REPRESENTATIVES      

 Fisher
Jane Fisher

 Applied and Fine Arts  22250



jfisher@dvc.edu

 TaugherKimberly Taugher

Biology and Health Science  24255 ktaugher@dvc.edu

seeferCarolyn Seefer

Business  22338  cseefer@dvc.edu

CanadaYvonne Canada

Counseling 22152 ycanada@dvc.edu

ChalisseChalisse Forgette

English 22400 cforgette@dvc.edu

DanKiely
Dan Kiely

Library  22583 dkiely@dvc.edu

Kolen
Heidi Gentry-Kolen

Math/Computer Science 22613 hkolen@dvc.edu

Flores-Lowry
Theresa Flores-Lowry

Kinesiology 22753 tflores-lowry@dvc.edu


SanghaSangha Niyogi

Social Sciences 22506 sniyogi@dvc.edu

Gerken
Craig Gerken

Physical Sciences 24219

cgerken@dvc.edu

 

Petersen
Anne Petersen

SRC 56247 apetersen@dvc.edu
Denning
Joann Denning
Career Education 22255

jdenning@dvc.edu

 

Koblik
Kris Koblik

Professional Development Coordinator 22253 kkoblik@dvc.edu

Haslam
Alan Haslam

Representative-at-Large  22404 ahaslam@dvc.edu

TBD

Part-time Faculty    

TBA

Part-time Faculty    

TBD

ASDVC    

 Patton
Ann Patton

Admin Secretary 22510 apatton@dvc.edu
       

Committees

  • Arts and Lectures
  • Curriculum
  • Distance Learning
  • Faculty Development
  • Scheduling
  • Scholarship
  • Short-term Study Away Committee
  • Student Learning Outcomes
  • Student Services
  • Tutoring Advisory