Governance at a Glance

There are four college committees at Diablo Valley College: Budget Committee (BC), Program Review Committee (PRC), College Council (CC), and Research, Planning and Evaluation Committee (RPEC). What do they do, how do these committees work together, and what are they currently talking about? Find out by reading the latest in Governance at a glance!