Program Review Committee Membership: 

11 faculty (1 from each division, including SRC) 

5 classified (3 from student services, 1 from instruction, 1 from administration) 

5 administrators (2 from instruction, 2 from student services, 1 from administration) 

2 students 

1 member from each of the following committees: Workforce Development, Institutional Planning, Matriculation, Information Technology, Foundations for College Success, and Enrollment Management

Term of Membership:

Three-year staggered terms.