Research, Planning, and Evaluation Committee Committee Membership:  

The Research, Planning and Evaluation Committee membership is based on three criteria: expertise in educational research; expertise in planning; and broad knowledge of the college. Membership is drawn from all areas of the college, including SRC, and includes faculty, managers, classified staff and students. The size of the committee is determined by the work the committee must undertake, and selection of individuals to serve will be based on the above criteria. 


Membership of the committee shall consist of five (5) faculty, three (3) managers and two (2) classified staff. A representative from the District Office of Research will serve as an ex-officio member.


3 administration 

5 faculty 

3 classified 

1 district research (ex officio)

Term of Membership:

Three-year staggered terms, may be reappointed for one additional term.